Shortlist
Menu

MD · Santa Clara, CA · applies through AMCAS

Mark and Mary Stevens School of Medicine

LCME: Applicant

This program appears in the LCME directory (Applicant) but not yet in the AAMC's free MSAR reports, so the sections below are empty until the school reports its requirements. Check its website directly.

—MCAT
—GPA
—Class size
—In-state matriculants
—Secondary fee
—Secondary deadline
—Tuition + fees, in state
—Tuition + fees, out of state

Prerequisite coursework

Source: not recorded.

Situational-judgment tests and MCAT dates

Casper
Not stated
AAMC PREview
Not stated

Casper status comes from the school's own admissions page where it states one, otherwise from published requirement lists; PREview from the school's page or the AAMC PREview policies report. Both change between cycles. .

Sources for this page

AAMC report data may be reproduced and distributed with attribution for individual, educational and noncommercial purposes. This page is free and carries no advertising.